Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Warner CD-34176 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Ben E King - Collection

1. Stand By Me
2. Save The Last Dance For Me
3. I Count The Tears
4. Young Boy Blues
5. I Could Have Danced All Niht
6. Dream Lover
7. Moon River
8. Spanish Harlem
9. This Magic Moment
10. Donít Play That Song
11. Walking In The Footsteps Of A Fool
12. Dance With Me
13. Here Comes The Night
14. Amor
15. What Now My Love?
16. Itís All Over
17. River Of Tears
18. I Swear By The Stars Above
19. What Is Soul?
20. Supernatural Thing

More Warner label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs