Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

CHEX CD-1002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Volumes - From Doo-Wop to Northern Soul

1. I Love You
2. Sandra
3. Our Song
4. Dreams
5. County Jail
6. Come Back Into My Heart
7. The La La Song
8. Angel
9. Why
10. I Just Canít Help Myself
11. Miss Silhouette
12. Teenage Paradise
13. Where Are You
14. Roly Poly
15. Gotta Give Her Love
16. Monkey Hop
17. The Bells
18. I Wanna Be Your Man
19. Oh My Mother In Law
20. The Train
21. You Put A Spell On Me
22. Hello Operator
23. I Cried For Your Love
24. You Got It Baby
25. A Way To Love You
26. I Canít Live Without You
27. I Love You Baby
28. Maintain Your Cool
29. One Way Lover
30. My Road Is The Right Road
31. Ainít That Loviní You
32. I Got Love
33. My Kind Of Girl
34. I Love You (Outtake)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs