Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Teenager CD-619 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Connie Stevens - The Ultimate Collection

1. Sixteen Reasons
2. Too Young To Go Steady
3. Make Believe Lover
4. And This Is Mine
5. The Greenwood Tree
6. If You Don’t, Somebody Else Will
7. Why’d You Wanna Make Me Cry
8. Mr. Songwriter
9. Little Miss Understood
10. There Goes Your Guy
11. A Girl Never Knows
12. Now That You’ve Gone
13. Lost In Wonderland
14. Something Beautiful
15. In The Deep Of The Night
16. Don’t You Want To Love Me
17. All Of My Life
18. That’s All I Want From You
19. Most Of All
20. How Bitter  The Taste Of Love
21. What Will I Tell Him
22. Wouldn’t It Be Nice 
23. Cinderella Could Of Saved Us All
24. 5:30 Plane
25. She’ll Never Understand Him
26. Keep Growing Stronger
27. Tick Tock
28. La La Means I Love You
29. I Don’t Know
30. Simple Girl

More Teenager label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs