Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Teen Records CD-17608 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Gale Storm - The Very Best Of

1   I Hear You Knocking    
2   Never Leave Me    
3   Teenage Prayer   
4   Memories Are Made Of This    
5   Why Do Fools Fall in Love?    
6   I Walk Alone    
7   Ivory Tower    
8   I Ain't Gonna Worry    
9   Tell Me Why    
10   Don't Be That Way    
11   Now Is The Hour    
12   A Heart Without a Sweetheart    
13   Lucky Lips    
14   On Treasure Island    
15   Dark Moon    2:30  
16   Love By The Jukebox Light    
17   On My Mind Again    
18   You    
19   I Get the Feeling   
20   Angry    
21   Go 'way From My Window    
22   Happiness Left Yesterday    
23   If I Had You   
24   My Heart Belongs to You    
25   Orange Blossoms   
26   Please Help Me I'm Falling    
27   Soon I'll Wed My Love   
28   South of the Border    
29   Sweet Georgia Brown    
30   Oh Lonely Crowd    
31   Winter Warm    
32   A Farewell to Arms

More Teen Records label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs