Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sun / Amcos CD-8182 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Hillbilly Fillies and Rockin' Chicks

1. Ten Cats Down – The Miller Sisters
2. Welcome To The Club - Jean Chapel
3. I Need A Man – Barbara Pittman
4. I Wanna Rock – Patsy Holcomb
5. I Won’t Be Rockin’ Tonight – Jean Chapel
6. You Can’t Break The Chains Of Love – The Miller Sisters
7. Sentimental Fool – Barbara Pittman
8. Ain’t Got A Worry – Wanda Ballman
9. Heartbreak Girl – Wanda Ballman
10. Ooh That’s Good – Patsy Holcomb
11. I’ll Wait Forever – Anita Wood
12. I Can’t Show How I Fell – Anita Wood
13. Red Velvet – The Kirby Sisters
14. Craziest Feeling – The Kirby Sisters
15. Two Young Fools In Love – Barbara Pitman
16. Memories Of You – Magel Priesman
17. Rock ‘N’ Roll Cinnamon Tree – Maggie Sue Wimberly
18. Jumpin’ Jack – Cliff & Barbara Thomas
19. Everlasting Love – Barbara Pittman
20. Voice Of A Fool – Barbara Pittman
21. Just One Day – Barbara Pittman
22. No Matter Who’s To Blame – Barbara Pittman
23. Call Me Anything But Call Me - Maggie Sue Wimberly
24. Someday You Will Pay - The Miller Sisters
25. There's No Right Way To Do Me Wrong - The Miller Sisters
26. Love Is a Stranger - The Sunrays
27. Got You On My Mind - The Miller Sisters
28. I Know I Can't Forget You But I'll Try - The Miller Sisters
29. You Can Tell Me - The Miller Sisters
30. How Long Can It Be - Maggie Sue Wimberly

More Sun / Amcos label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs