Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sun / Amcos CD-8303 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Sleepy LaBeef - A Rockin' Decade

1. Too Much Monkey Business
2. Blackland Farmer
3. Boom Boom Boom
4. Honey Hush
5. Stormy Monday Blues
6. Good Rocking Boogie
7. Roll Over Beethoven
8. You Canít Judge A Book By Itís Cover
9. Matchbox
10. What Am I Living For
11. Baby Letís Play House
12. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
13. Rockíníroll Ruby
14. Big Boss Man
15. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
16. Mystery Train
17. Honkytonk Hardwood Floor
18. Tore Up
19. Flying Saucers Rockíníroll
20. Red Hot
21. Honky Tonk Man
22. Jack And Jill Boogie
23. Shotgun Boogie
24. Go Ahead On Baby
25. Milk Cow Blues
26. Shame Shame Shame

More Sun / Amcos label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs