Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Stardust CD-1014 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
A Portrait of Joni James

1. Why Don't You Believe Me
2. Purple Shades
3. You Belong To Me
4. Your Cheatin' Heart
5. Stardust
6. Always 
7. Half As Much
8. Have You Heard 
9. I Can Dream, Can't I 
10. My Love, My Love
11. Someone To Watch Over Me 
12. Hey, Good Lookin' 
13. Everyday
14. They Really Don't Know You
15. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
16. How Important Can It Be?
17. When You Wish Upon a Star
18. I Can't Help It (I'm Still In Love With You)
19. These Foolish Things
20. Danny Boy
21. Why Don't You Love Me Like You Used To Do?
22. Among My Souvenirs 
23. There Goes My Heart
24. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 
25. Little Things Mean a Lot
26. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
27. Cold, Cold Heart

More Stardust label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs