Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Stardust CD-1007 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Four by Four Volume 3

by the Cookies
1. Chains (1962) 
2. Don't Say Nothin' Bad (About My Baby) (1963)
3. Girls Grow Up Faster Than Boys  (1963) 
4. I'm In To Somethin' Good (by Earl-Jean) (1964) 

by the Dixie Cups
5. Chapel of Love (1964) 
6. People Say (1964) 
7. You Should See the Way He looked At Me (1964) 
8. Iko Iko (1965) 

by Little Eva
9. The Locomotion (1962) 
10. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby (1962) 
11. Let's Turkey Trot (1963) 
12. Old Smokie Loco-Motion (1963)

by the Shangi-Las
13. Remember (Walking In The Sand) (1964) 
14. Leader of the Pack (1964) 
15. Give Him a Great Big Kiss (1964)
16. I Can Never Go Home Anymore (1965)

More Stardust label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs