Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Starcatcher CD- 1002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Catch a Falling Star Volume 2

1. Sincerely ’72 – The Moonglows
2. You Keep Me Crying – Donnie Elbert
3. Abc Song – The Dixie Cups
4. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ – The Diamonds
5. Payin’ For My Lovers Mistake – Tommy James
6. Every Girl Should Get Married – Frankie Avalon
7. Are You Trying To Get Rid Of My Baby – The Crystals
8. Only A Fool – Clyde Mcphatter
9. Let Me Take You In My Arms Again – James Darren
10. What’s A Girl To Do – Annette
11. Calendar Girl – Frank Sinatra Jr
12. To The Ends Of The Earth – Tony Middleton
13. Winter Time – The Belmonts
14. Pretty Baby – Charlie Gracie
15. Dealin’ All The Way – The Flamingos
16. Movie Star – The Teen Queens
17. Love Doesn’t Live Here Anymore – Lenny Welch
18. The Pledge Of Love – Billy And Lilly
19. Look What You’ve Done To My Heart – Shirley And The Shirelles
20. Since You’ve Been Gone – Bobby Darin
21. Strawberry Wine – Freddy Cannon
22. Rock And Roll Lullabye – Babara Mason
23. You’re Some Kind Of Friend – Paul Anka
24. Deeply – The Shepard Sisters
25. What Good Am I Without You – Little Anthony And The Imperials

More Starcatcher label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs