Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Spectum CD- 4625
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Mama Cass - Dedicated to the One I Love

1. Make Your Own Kind Of Music
2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
3. Itís Getting Better
4. Blow Me A Kiss
5. California Earthquake
6. Move In A Little Close Baby
7. Easy Come, Easy Go
8. Talkiní To Your Toothbrush
9. When I Just Wear My Smile
10. Donít Let The Good Life Pass You By
11. Lady Love
12. Sour Grapes
13. I Can Dream, Canít I?
14. New World Coming
15. Heís A Runner
16. Good Times Are Coming
17. Whoís To Blame?
18. Ainít Nobody Else Like You

More Spectrum label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs