Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Specialty CD- 6570
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Little Richard  - The Essential

1. Tutti Frutti
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Rip It Up
4. Jenny Jenny
5. Good Golly, Miss Molly
6. Ready Teddy
7. Slippin And Slidin
8. The Girl Canít Help It
9. I Got It
10. Heeby-Jeebies
11. Lucille
12. Keep A-Knockin
13. Miss Ann
14. Ooh! My Soul
15. True Fine Mama
16. Directly From My Heart
17. Hey Hey Hey Hey
18. Send Me Some Lovin
19. Baby Face
20. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

More Spectrum label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs