Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sparkletone CD-015 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Rock-A-Teens - Woo-Hoo & Other Classics

1. Woo-Hoo 
2. Doggone It Baby 
3. I’m Not Afraid 
4. That’s My Mama 
5. Dance To The Bop 
6. The Story Of A Woman 
7. Twangy 
8. Janis Will Rock 
9. Pagan 
10. Lotta Boppin 
11. Oh, My Nevers 
12. I Was Born To Rock 
13. Offbeat 
14. The Story Of A Woman 
15. The Story Of A Woman 
16. Doogone Baby 
17. Lotta Boppin 
18. Offbeat 
19. Untrue 
20. Woo-Hoo 
21. Doggone It Baby 
22. I’m Not Afraid 
23. That’s My Mama 
24. Dance To The Bop 
25. The Story Of A Woman 
26. Twangy 
27. Janis Will Rock 
28. Pagan 
29. Lotta Boppin’ 
30. Oh, My Nerves 
31. I Was Born To Rock 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs