Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sparkletone CD-014 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Jan & Dean - The Complete Early Years

34 hard to obtain songs 

   1.      Jennie Lee
   2.      Gotta Getta Date
   3.      Bonnie Lou
   4.      Gas Money
   5.      I Love Linda
   6.      The Beat That Can't Be Beat
   7.      Baby Talk
   8.      Jeanette, Get Your Hair Done
   9.      There's a Girl
  10.      You're On My Mind
  11.      Clementine
  12.      My Heart Sings
  13.      White Tennis Sneakers
  14.      Cindy
  15.      Rosie Lane
  16.      We Go Together
  17.      Gee
  18.      Such a Good Night For Dreaming
  19.      Baggy Pants (Read all about it)
  20.      Judy's An Angel
  21.      Don't Fly Away
  22.      Julie
  23.      Heart and Soul
  24.      Those Words
  25.      Midsummer Night's Dream
  26.      Wanted, one Girl
  27.      Something a Little Bit Different
  28.      Gotta Getta Date (speeded up alt. take)
  29.      Gas Money (speeded up alt. take)
  30.      Judy (alt. album version)
  31.      She's Still Talking Baby Talk
  32.      Your Heart Has Changed its Mind
  33.      Frosty the Snowman
  34.      Linda (Live at the Brooklyn Fox, Murray the 'K's Holiday Show 1963)

More Sparkletone label CDs
More Jan and Dean CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs