Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sparkletone CD-001 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Del Vikings - The Big Beat

28 hard to obtain songs 

1. The Big Beat
2. Oh Tonight
3. Thatís Why
4. What You Have Done To Me
5. The Voodoo Man
6. Oh I Love You
7. Oh Baby
8. Friendly Moon
9. A Meeting Of The Eyes
10. There I Go
11. Nobodyís Kisses But Yours
12. String Alone
13. Pretty Little Things Called Girls
14. Heaven On Earth
15. The Bells
16. You Are Invited
17. Jitterburg Mary
18. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
19. You Cheated
20. Snow Bound
21. When I Come Home
22. Iím Spinning

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs