Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sound CD-101 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Ed Townsend - For Your Love

1. For Your Love
2. Over & Over Again
3. Please Never Change
4. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
5. I Love Everything About You
6. Dream World
7. Cherrigale
8. Stay With Ma (A Little While Longer)
9. Hold On
10. And then Came Love
11. The More I see You
12. Lover Come Back To Me
13. Til the End of Time
14.  Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me
15. Rockin' Chair
16. Mam'Selle
17. I Am
18. In the Still of the Night
19. Symphony
20. Goin' My Way
21. Prisoner of Love
22. New in Town
23. You Are My Everything

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs