Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

RockinBox CD-01 
Chubby Checker  - Twist LP + It's Pony Time LP + 5 Bonus Songs
All the following titles are the original recordings

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

Twist LP
1. Twistin USA
2. The Ooh Poo Pam Doo Shimit
3. The CC Rider Stroll
4. The Strand
5. The Chicken
6. The Hucklebock
7. The Twist
8. The Madison
9. Love Is Strange Calypso
10. The Mexican Hat Twist
11. The Slop
12. The Pony

It's Pony Time LP
13. Pony Time
14. The Watusi
15. The Hully Gully
16. The Stroll
17. The Mashed Potatoes
18. Hi Ho Silver
19. We Like Birdland
20. Letís Dance, Letís Dance, Letís Dance
21. The Shimmy
22. The Charleston
23. The Mess Around
24. Pony Express

Bonus Songs
25. Letís Twist (a La Paloma)
26. Twist Marie
27. Letís Twist Again (Der Twist Beginnt)
28. Twistin Matilda
29. O Sole Mio

More Philadelphia related label CDs
More Chubby Checker CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs