Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Ribbon CD-6901 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Fireflies (featuring Ritchie Adams) - You Were Mine

1. You Were Mine 
2. Stella's Got a Fella 
3. I Can't Say Goodbye 
4. What Did I Do Wrong? 
5. Because of My Pride 
6. My Girl 
7. Lonely One 
8. Tell Me Baby, Did You Wait 
9. Back to School 
10. Don't Go My Love Don't Go 
11. Give All Your Love to Me 
12. Marianne 
13. Where the Candlelights Glow 
14. The Crawl 
15. You Were Mine (For Awhile) 
16. One O'Clock Twist 
17. Good Friends 
18. My Prayer For You 
19. Two Initials In a Heart 
20. What Took You So Long 
21. Something Inside of Me Died 
22. I Got Eyes 
23. Could You Mean More
24. What Am I Without You 
25. Every Window in the City 
26. I Ain't Gonna Make It Without You 
27. Slippin' Away 
28. Runaround 
29. A Time For Us 
30. Tonight 
31. Better Off Without You 
32. You Were Mine (Version 2) 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs