Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Rhythm CD-1006 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Silhouettes - The Complete Package

1. Get a Job
2. I Sold My Heart to the Junkman
3. I Wanna Know (by Bill Horton)
4. Shadow  (by Bill Horton and the Dawns)
5. Rentman
6. Move On Over (To Another Land)
7. I Am Lonely
8. The Push
9. Climb Every Mountain
10. Headin' For the Poorhouse
11. Like To See You In that Mood (by Bill Horton and the Dawns)
12. No One Can Take Your Place (by Bill Horton)
13. Gaucho Serenade
14. Miss Thing
15. Never Will Part
16. Workin' Hard
17. For Your Precious Love
18. Bing Bong
19. Which Way Did She Go
20. Vision In the Night
21. Stormy Weather
22. What Would You Do
23. VooDoo Eyes
24. Not Me Baby
25. She's Gone
26. Evelyn
27. Wish I Could Be There
28. Never
29. Your Love Is All I Need
30. Bull Frog

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs