Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Reprise CD-1977 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Special edition CD with 6 bonus tracks 

1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Donít Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I Donít Want To Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman
Bonus Tracks
12. Rhiannon
13. Gypsy
14. Everywhere
15. Big Love
16. As Long As You Follow
17. Little Lies

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs