Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Delta CD- 62080 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Elvis Presley - Hound Dog - Live at the Louisiana Hayride

The following songs were recorded live on stage in 1955

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. I Was The One
4. Money Honey
5. I Got A Woman
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Hound Dog
8. Baby Let's Play House
9. Maybellene
10. That's All Right Mama
11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
12. There's Good Rockin' Tonight
13. I Got A Woman
14. Tweedle Dee
15. Interview With Elvis

More Misc label CDs
More Elvis CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs