Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

Popcorn CD-6006 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Rock & Roll Mamas Volume 3

1. Get High – La Melle Prince
2. Teen-Age Ball – Carmen Taylor
3. Till The Cows Come Home – Kitty Noble
4. Call His Name – Christine Kittrell
5. Toodle Luddle Baby – Chubby Newsom With David Clowney Orch
6. Baby I’m Tired – Bobbie James
7. It Ain’t To Play With – Sheryl Crowley With Lorenzo Holden’s Orch.
8. 22 Minutes – Lillian Childs With Johnny Bird Orch.
9. Teen-Age Love – Miss La-Vell
10. Possum Belly Overalls – June Bateman With Noble Watts And His Band
11. Comfort In My Heart – Bea Booker
12. Get In And Shut The Door – The Gay Charmers
13. So Much Rockin’ To Do – Diana Cole
14. Unchain My Heart – Gladys Patrick
15. Queen Bee – Bee Bee Queen With Teacho’s Orch
16. Georgia Mule – June Bateman And Noble Watts
17. Dumplin’ Dumplin’ – Margie Day
18. Ring-Aling-Aling – Anita Tucker
19. Mad Nervous Woman – Jewell Gilbert
20. Wait And See – Beverly Ann Gibson
21. Take Your Time – Zilla Mays
22. I Know – Angel Face
23. La De Do De Do – Sherry Washington
24. Give Me True Love – Joannie Mae Matthews

More Popcorn label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs