Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

Popcorn CD-6004 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Rock & Roll Mamas Volume 2

1. Let’s Have A Party – Eunice Davis
2. Shtiggy Boom – Patti Anne & Group
3. Hey, Little Boy – Dolores Gibson
4. Thing-A-Ma-Jig – Rebecca Williams
5. Little Louie – The Blossoms With Eddie Beal’s Music
6. You Said You Had A Woman – Geneva Vallier
7. I Got A Secret – Buddy & Claudia Griffin
8. Call Me, Call Me, Call Me – Dolores Gibson
9. Yes I’m Glad – Priscilla Bowman
10. Ific – Lucy Rivera
11. No, No Baby – Carmen Davis
12. The Patty Cake – Mamie Bradley & Group
13. The Man I Crave – Sadie Birch 
14. Baby, Baby I’m In Love With You - Patti Anne with Maxwell Davis Orch
15. Penny, Nickel, Dime, Quarter – Bernice Gooden
16. Rock ‘N’ Roll Mama – Camille Howard
17. Miss You So – Tiny Topsy
18. I Feel Life A Million – Mamie Bradley & Group
19. My Man – Delores Maxwell
20. Boom Diddy Wa Wa – Marie Adams & Junior Ryder
21. Aw! Shucks Baby – Tiny Topsy & Group
22. Move On Out – Gloria Gunter
23. When I Go Away – Bernice Gooden 
24. A Spare Man – Priscilla Bowman

More Popcorn label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs