Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Pavillion CD-71242 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Toys - All Of Our Toys

1. What Ever Happened To Our Love
2. The Fight's Not Over
3. Hey Baby
4. A Lover's Concerto
5. This Night
6. Attack
7. See How They Run
8. Can't Get Enough of You Baby
9. Deserted
10. Hallelujah
11. I Got a Man
12. What's Wrong With Me Baby
13. Yesterday
14. Baby's Gone
15. On Back Street
16. May Mt Heart Be Cast To Stone
17. Silver Spoon
18. Baby Toys
19. Happy Birthday Broken Heart
20. Ciao Baby
21. I Got Carried Away
22. My Love Sonata
23. I Close My Eyes
24. You Got It Baby
25. You've Got To Give Her Love
26. Sealed With a Kiss
27. I Got My Heart Set On You
28. Let Me Down Easy
29. Try To Get Me Out of My Heart
30. See How They Run (mono single edit)

More Pavillion label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs