Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Park 552 CD 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Tymes - So Much in Love

All the following titles are the original recordings

1. So Much In Love, 
2. Let's Fall In Love Tonight (True Stereo)
3. Chances Are (True Stereo)
4. The Magic of Our Summer Love, 
5. Blue Velvet (True Stereo)
6. The Way You Look Tonight (True Stereo)
7. You Ask Me to be Yours, 
8.Come With Me to the Sea, 
9. Till the End of Time (True Stereo)
10. One Little Kiss  (True Stereo) 
11. Hello Young Lovers (True Stereo)
12. Let's Make Some Love Tonight, 
13. Somewhere, 
14. The Twelfth of Never, 
15. Moonlight Cocktails (True Stereo)
16. Why Should I Cry (True Stereo)
17. Stranger In Paradise (True Stereo)
18. There Is Love (True Stereo)
19. Wonderful Wonderful,
20. My Summer Love, 
21. Isle of Love, 
22. And that Reminds Me (True Stereo)
23. Anymore (True Stereo)
24. Night (True Stereo)
25. Summer Day, 
26. Address Unknown (True Stereo)
27. The Lamp Is Low (True Stereo)
28. Alone, 
29. Sleep Tight My Darling (True Stereo)
30. Goodnight My Love

More Philadelphia label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs