Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Norton CD- 303 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Nervous Norvus - Stone Age Woo

   1. Transfusion
   2. Dig
   3. Ape Call
   4. Wild Dogs of Kentucky
   5. The Fang
   6. Bullfrog Hop
   7. Stoneage Woo
   8. I Like Girls
   9. Does a Chinese Chicken Have a Pigtail?
  10. Noon Balloon to Rangoon
  11. Kibble Kobble (The Flying Saucer Song)
  12. The Lean Green Vegetable Fiend (from 'Tuther Side of the Moon)
  13. Little Cowboy
  14. The Blackout Song
  15. Kangaroo Hop (partial)
  16. I Listen to Red in Bed
  17. Sparks (#1)
  18. I Hate Bugs
  19. The Clock Shop (#1)
  20. I'm Waitin' Up For Santa Claus
  21. Boris the Blue Nosed Baboon
  22. When I Hear the Honkin' of the Diesel Train
  23. Ape Call (no ape)
  24. The Bully Bully Man
  25. Elvis You're a G.I. Now
  26. Stop Your Foolin'
  27. Pony-Tail
  28. I'm Comin' Home My Baby
  29. The New Beat and Step
  30. The Clock Shop (#2)
  31. The Evil Hurricane
  32. The Plaster Song
  33. Sparks (#2)

More Misc label CDs

UUse Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs