Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Moon Shine CD-5503 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Motortown Group Sounds - Volume 3

     1. Words - The Magnetics
     2. Sugar Daddy - Barrett Strong
     3. When I Needed You - Little Iva & the Band
     4. This Ole Heart - The Five Quails
     5. Meet Me Half Way - Mable John
     6. I Had to Cry - The Miracles
     7. Tears, Nobody and a Smile - The Precisions
     8. I Know How to Love Her - Jimmy Ruffin
     9. Letís Rock - Barrett Strong
     10. Thatís the Way I Feel - The Miracles
     11. Oops Iím Sorry - The Voice Masters
     12. Yes, No, Maybe So - The Miracles
     13. Say Youíll Never Let Me Go - Mable John & the Tempts
     14. The Day You Take One (You Have to Take the Other) - The Miracles
     15. In Case You Need Love - The Miracles
     16. Hope and Pray - The Voice Masters
     17. Do the Very Best You Can - Barrett Strong
     18. All I Have Left Are Memories - The Fascinators
     19. Judy - Ronnie Love
     20. Rob Peter to Pay Paul - The Satintones
     21. All I Do (Is Think About You) - Tammi Terrell
     22. Needed (For Lovers Only) - The Voice Masters
     23. Show Me You Can Dance - The Miracles
     24. Along Came Love - The Miracles
     25. Remember Me - The Creations
     26. Someday - The Dapps
     27. My Spring Time - Terry Johnson

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs