Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Missing CD-002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Robin Ward - The Story Of

1. Teach Me Tonight
2. Today I Fell In Love
3. My Foolish Heart
4. Dream Boy
5. Johnny Come And Get Me
6. I Will Love You
7. Wonderful Summer
8. Moon River
9. I Could Have Danced All Night
10. Why Donít You Believe Me
11. Winterís Here
12. For All We Know
13. Where The Blue Of The Night
14. Bobby
15. In His Car
16. Young Lovers After Midnight
17. Crying For Laura
18. Born Too Late
19. Hey Girl, Hey Boy
20. Letter From Sherry
21. Iíve Got A Girl Friend
22. Lonely Mary Ann
23. Oh Julie
24. Iíll Never Love Again
25. One Last Kiss Cherie

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs