Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Mavis CD-4511 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Hey! Look What I Found - Volume 11

1. Graduation Day - The Rover Boys
2. Freight Train - Nancy Whiskey & the Chas McDevitt Skiffle Group
3. Gimme a Little Kiss (Will You Huh) - Michael Landon
4. Silhouettes - Steve Gibson and the Red Caps
5. You Need Hands - Eydie Gorme
6. Fried Onions - Lord Rockingham's XI
7. Philadelphia USA - The Nu Tornados
8. Trust In Me - Patti Page
9. Anna Belle - Jerry Landis
10. Mojo Workout (Dance) - Larry Bright
11. Banjo Boy - Jan and Kjeld
12. Everlovin' - Robin Luke
13. The Guns of Navarone - Joe Reisman
14. Midnight - Johnny Gibson
15. Desafinado (Slightly Out of Tune) - Pat Thomas
16. There's Always Something There To Remind Me - Lou Johnson
17. So Long Dearie - Louis Armstrong
18. Roses Are Red My Love - You Know Who Group
19. Hello Hello - The Sopwith Camel
20. If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely) - The Precisions
21. Shame On Me - Chuck Jackson
22. Money - The Lovin' Spoonful
23. In the Midnight Hour - The Mirettes
24. Smell of Incense - Southwest F.O.B.
25. Abraham Martin and John - Moms Mabley
26. Rainy Jane - Davy Jones
27. Gone - Joey Heatherton

More Mavis label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs