Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-137 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Nancy Sinatra & Friends

Includes all her hits with Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & Lee Hazlewood

1. Something Stupid
2. Feeling Kinda Sunday
3. Lifeís A Trippy Thing
4. Things
5. Oh Lonesome Me
6. Jackson
7. Summer Wine
8. Lady Bird
9. Sundown Sundown
10. Elusive Dreams
11. Some Velvet Morning
12. Paris Summer
13. Friendship Train
14. Down From Dover
15. Did You Ever
16. Iíve Been Down So Long
17. Sand
18. Youíve Lost That Loving Feeling
19. Storybook Children
20. Greenwich Village Folksong Man
21. Big Red Balloon
22. Back On The Road
23. Got It Together
24. There Ainít Nothing Like A Song

More Marginal label CDs
More Nancy Sinatra CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs