Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-032
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Della Reese - All the Hits and More

1. Don't You Know
2. It's Magic
3. And That Reminds Me
4. Not One Minute More
5. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
6. And How
7. The Most Beautiful Words
8. After Loving You
9. Won'cha Come Home Bill Bailey
10. Sermonette
11. Why Don't You Do Right
12. Whatever Lola Wants
13. Daddy
14. 8 O'Clock in The Morning
15. I Only Want a Buddy Not a Sweetheart
16. Travellin' Light
17. I Gotta Be Me
18. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
19. Tea For Two
20. Forbidden Games
21. Blow Out the Sun
22. A Clock That's Got No Hands
23. Never My Love
24. Have You Ever Been Lonely?
25. Goody-Goody
26. I'm Beginnin' To See The Light
27. Good Morning Blues

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs