Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-070 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Motown Instrumentals - Featuring Earl Van Dyke & the Soul Brothers, Choker Campbell & His 16 Piece Band

Earl Van Dyke & the Soul Brothers
1. Nowhere To Run
2. Come See About Me
3. Youíre A Wonderful One
4. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
5. My Girl
6. All For You
7. Too Many Fish In The Sea
8. Try It Baby
9. The Way You Do The Things You Do
10. Can I Get A Witness
11. Can You Jerk Like Me
12. Money
13. The Flick
14. 6 By 6
15. Soul Stomp
16. Hot N Hot
17. I Canít Help Myself

Choker Campbell & His 16 Piece Band
18. Baby Love
19. Come See About Me
20. Where Did Our Love Go
21. Dancing In The Street
22. Baby, I Need Your Loving
23. Thatís What Love Is Made Of
24. Wild One
25. Mickeyís Monkey
26. Heat Wave
27. Pride And Joy
28. Hitch Hike
29. Fingertips

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs