Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-022 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Dion - The Complete Collection

Includes an 8 minute version of Runaround Sue + 26 more

1. Fever
2. Donna The Prima Donna
3. Born To Cry
4. Lovers Who Wander
5. Runaround Sue
6. The Wanderer
7. Love Came To Me
8. Ruby Baby
9. Little Diane
10. The Majestic
11. Lonely Teenager
12. Havin’ Fun
13. This Little Girl
14. Drip Drop
15. Come Go With Me
16. Sandy
17. Somebody Nobody Wants
18. Little Star
19. Lost For Sure
20. King Without A Queen
21. Lonely World
22. Save The Last Dance For Me
23. Heaven Help Me
24. You’re Mine
25. Unloved Unwanted Me
26. Donna The Prima Donna (Italian version)
27. Runaround Sue (8 minute live version - Madison Square Garden 1972)

More Marginal label CDs
More Dion CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs