Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-073 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Chiffons - Ultimate Collection

1. I Have A Boyfriend
2. Why Am I So Shy
3. Lucky Me
4. Up On The Bridge
5. Iím Gonna Dry My Eyes
6. Tonight I Met An Angel
7. Heís So Fine
8. When I Go To Sleep At Night
9. Itís My Party
10. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
11. The Locomotion
12. See You In September
13. Da Door On Ron
14. Easy To Love
15. Wishing
16. Abc-123
17. One Fine Day
18. My Boyfriendís Back
19. Oh! My Lover
20. A Love So Fine
21. Out Of This World
22. Deram Dream Deram
23. My Block
24. Sweet Talking Guy
25. Sailor Boy
26. Stop Look And Listen
27. If I Knew Then
28. When The Boyís Happy
29. Mystic Voice
30. The Real Thing
31. After Last Night
32. Doctor Of Hearts

More Marginal label CDs
More Chiffons CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs