Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-86242 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Little Eva - The Original

This CD is sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. The Locomotion
2. Swinging on a Star (with Big Dee Irwin)
3. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
4. Let's Turkey Trot
5. Old Smokey Locomotion
6. He's the Boy
7. Where Do I Go
8. The Trouble With Boys
9. What I Gotta do (To Make You Jealous)
10. Please Hurt Me
11. Let's Start the Party Again
12. Run to Her
13. Making With the Magilla
14. Stand By Me
15. That's My Man

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs