Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Liberty Bell CD-7001 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Chubby Checker - Classic Albums - Twist / For Twisters Only

All the following titles are the original recordings

1. Twistin' USA
2. The Ooh Poo Pah Doo Shimmy
3. The C C Rider Stroll
4. The Strand
5. The Chicken
6. The Hucklebuck
7. The Twist
8. The Madison
9. Love Is Strange Calypso
10. Mexican Hat Twist
11. The Slop
12. The Pony
13. Blueberry Hill
14. Your Feet's Too Big
15. Hound Dog
16. Twist Train
17. Mister Twister
18. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
19. Hold Tight
20. Shake Rattle and Roll
21. But Girls
22. At the Hop
23. Dance With Me Henry
24. Rock Around the Clock
25. Twist Doch Mal Mit Mir ("Twistin' 'Round the World" in German)

More Liberty Bell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs