Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

K-Tel CD-3119 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Sandie Shaw Collection

1. Homeward Bound
2. Maple Village
3. Voice In The Crowd
4. Make It Go
5. Show Me
6. Maybe I'm Amazed
7. Think It All Over
8. Get Your Kicks On Route 66
9. Scarborough Fair
10. Right To Cry
11. The Way I Remember Him
12. You've Been Seeing Her Again
13. Turn On The Sunshine
14. The Same Things
15. That's Why
16. I Can't Get No Satisfaction

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs