Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Karussell CD-2375 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Manfred Mann - The World Of

1. Mighty Quinn
2. Ha Ha Said The Clown
3. The Vicar's Daughter
4. Semi-Detatched Suburban Mr James
5. I Wanna Be Rich
6. My Name Is Jack
7. A "B" Side
8. Fox On The Run
9. It's So Easy Falling
10. Ragamuffin Man
11. Trouble And Tea
12. Box Office Draw
13. Sweet Pea
14. Up The Junction Theme
15. Feeling So Good
16. So Long Dad
17. Each Other's Company 
18. Just Like A Woman

More Karussell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs