Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Karussell CD-1839 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Gloria Gaynor - The Collection

1. I Will Survive
2. Reach Out, I'll Be There
3. How High The Moon
4. Let Me Know
5. All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin'
6. Don't Stop Us
7. Substitute
8. Goin' Out Of My Head
9. Anybody Wanna Party?
10. Do It Yourself
11. Can't Fight The Feelin'
12. On Number One
13. I've Got You Under My Skin
14. Tonight
15. Honey Bee
16. This Love Affair
17. We Can Start All Over Again
18. Walk On By

More Karussell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs