Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Hit Parade CD-12312 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Hard To Find Jukebox Classics - 1959 Teen Pop Gold

Includes nice 12 page booklet with photos and interesting details on each singer and every song

All tracks in mono except as noted

1. Lonely Boy (Stereo) - Paul Anka 
2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder (Stereo) - Paul Anka
3. Living Doll  - Cliff Richard
4. Kissin' Time - Bobby Rydell  
5. We Got Love - Bobby Rydell 
6. Here Comes Summer (Stereo) - Jerry Keller
7. Let's Go Steady For The Summer - The Three G's
8. Believe Me - The Royal Teens
9. She Say (Oom Dooby Doom) (Stereo) - The Diamonds
10. Sorry (I Ran All The Way Home) (Stereo) - The Impalas
11. Dance With Me (Stereo) - The Drifters
12. I've Had It (Stereo) - The Bell Notes
13. It Was I (Stereo) - Skip & Flip
14. Bird Dog (Stereo) - The Everly Brothers 
15. Makin' Love (Stereo) - Floyd Robinson
16. Seven Little Girls Sitting In The Back Seat - Paul Evans 
17. Pink Shoe Laces - Dodie Stevens 
18. First Name Initial - Annette 
19. Plenty Good Lovin' (Stereo) - Connie Francis 
20. You're Gonna Miss Me (Stereo) - Connie Francis
21. Lonely For You (Stereo) - Gary Stites 
22. Donna - Ritchie Valens
23. La Bamba (Stereo) - Ritchie Valens
24. Chantilly Lace - The Big Bopper
25. Big Bopper's Wedding - The Big Bopper
26. Three Stars - Tommy Dee
27. Running Bear - Johnny Preston

More Hit Parade label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs