Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Hit Parade CD-12304
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Georgia Gibbs - The Complete Original Hits Of

1. Kiss Of Fire 
2. Ballin’ The Jack 
3. I’dve Baked A Cake 
4. Dance With Me Henry 
5. Tweedle Dee 
6. Seven Lonely Days 
7. I Want You To Be My Baby 
8. I Still Feel The Same About You 
9. Cry 
10. So Madly In Love 
11. While You Danced, Danced, Danced 
12. Happiness Street 
13. Tim’s Tune 
14. My Favorite Song 
15. Good Morning Mister Echo 
16. Play A Simple Melody 
17. Sweet & Gentle 
18. Somebody Bad Stole De Wedding Bell 
19. Kiss Me Another 
20. Tra La La 
21. The Hula Hoop Song 
22. Rock Right 
23. Great Balls Of Fire 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs