Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Flash CD-109 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Jayhawks - Stranded in the Jungle

1. Stranded In The Jungle
2. Counting My Teardrops
3. Everyone Should Know
4. My Only Darling
5. Don't Mind Dying
6. The Devil's Cousin
7. Love Train
8. New Love
9. Start The Fire
10. The Creature From Outer Space
11. Betty Brown
12. Misunderstanding (As The Vibes)
13. I Wish The World Owed Me A Living
14. Let's Walk, Let's Talk (w/ Danny Tyrell)
15. Lipstick Kisses (w/ Sonny Knight)
16. What's Her Name (As The Vibes)
17. You're Only Seventeen (w/ Danny Tyrell)
18. Eat Your Mush And Hush (w/ Sonny Knight)
19. Let The Old Folks Talk (As The Vibes)
20. You Are (As The Vibes)
21. Johnnies House Party - Pt. 1 (w/ Earl Palmer)
22. Johnnies House Party - Pt. 2 (w/ Earl Palmer)
23. Counting My Teardrops (unreleased)
24. The Devil's Cousin (unreleased)
25. Stranded In The Jungle (Rehearsal fragment)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs