Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Fishy  CD-1001 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Rarest of the Rare Soul Harmony

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Did You Catch Our Name – The New Creations
2. Genie Man – The New Creations
3. My Heart Is Broken – The Four Dudes
4. And Now – The Jades
5. Pot Of Gold – The El Count Executives
6. Nothing Comes To A Sleeper – The El Count Executives
7. Let Me Show The World I Love You – The Masquerades
8. All That’s Left Is Memories – Pinch Of Perfection
9. Calling You Baby – The Ventures
10. Eternal – Smokey Brooks
11. What Kind Of Girl – The Showstopping Supersonics
12. I Gave My Heart To You – The Delvados
13. Love Made It All – The Executive Branch
14. Wonders Of The World – Sex
15. Please Don’t Break My Heart – The Spontanes
16. The Bad Brought The Good – The Turks
17. Fell For You – The Intellects
18. Please Don’t Take Your Love – The Executive Four
19. You Are – The Executive Four
20. That’s A Good Reason – Product Of Time
21. Til Death Do Us Part – The Goldentones
22. I Want To Get You Back – Woman
23. Can I Call You Baby – The Pearls
24. The Loser – Bobby Sparks

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs