Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Famous Groove CD-720083 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Candi Staton - The Ultimate Fame Years Collection

1. Mr & Mrs Untrue
2. Too Hurt To Cry
3. The Thanks I Get For Loving You
4. Someone To Use
5. As Long As He Takes Care Of Home
6. Six Nights And A Day
7. Evidence
8. I'd Rather Be An Old Man's Sweetheart
9. What Would Become Of Me
10. Another Man's Woman, Another Woman's Man
11. He Called Me Baby
12. That's How Strong My Love Is
13. How Can I Put Out The Flame
14. Wanted: Lover
15. I'm Just A Prisoner
16. The Best Thing You Ever Had
17. Stand By Your Man
18. Love Chain
19. A Little Taste Of Love 
20. To Hear You Say You're Mine
21. Get It When I Want It
22. You Don't Love Me No More
23. Sweet Feeling 
24. Do Your Duty
25. Something's Burning
26. Freedom Is Just Beyond The Door
27. I'll Drop Everything And Come Running
28. Do It In The Name Of Love

More Famous Groove Label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs