Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Famous Groove CD-053 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Donnie Elbert - Philadelphia's R & B and Soul Legend

1. I Beg of You 
2. I've Loved You, Baby 
3. Hey, Baby 
4. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You) 
5. Help Me 
6. Sentimental Reasons 
7. Don't Cry, My Love 
8. Love Stew 
9. Mommie's Gone 
10. Set My Heart At Ease 
11. Baby Cakes 
12. Lilly Lou 
13. Will You Ever Be Mine 
14. Can't Get Over Losing You 
15. I Got To Get Myself Together 
16. Who's Gonna Be 
17. A Piece of Leather 
18. Do What Cha Wanna 
19. Your Red Wagon 
20. Never Again 
21. Nobody Knows 
22. After All I've Done For You 
23. Just a Cotton Pickin' Minute 
24. Everything To Me 
25. Too Far Gone 
26. In Between the Heartaches 
27. Where Did Our Love Go 
28. I Can't Help Myself

More Famous Groove label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs