Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Eric CD-11520 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Teen Time Volume 1 - Love Me Forever

From the Original Master Tapes
All songs in true stereo except as indicated

1. Secretly – Jimmie Rodgers (Mono)
2. Love Me Forever – The Four Esquires (Mono)
3. When The Boys Talk About The Girls – Valerie Carr (Mono)
4. What Is Love? – The Playmantes 
5. First Anniversary - Cathy Carr 
6. An That Reminds Me – Della Reese (Mono) 
7. Stay With Me – Ed Townsend (Mono)
8. Heartaches – The Marcels 
9. Goodbye Cruel World – James Darren 
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got – Ral Donner 
11. Johnny Angel – Shelley Favares 
12. Fortuneteller – Bobby Curtola 
13. Poor Little Puppet – Cathy Carroll (Mono)
14. Hey Royal Majesty – James Darren 
15. The Gypsy Cried – Lou Christie (Mono)
16. The Kind Of Boy You Can’t Forget – The Raindrops 
17. Easier Said Than Done – The Essex 
18. My Colouring Book – Sandy Stewart 
19. Turn Around – Dick And Dee Dee 
20. See You In September – The Happenings

More Eric label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs