Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Eric CD-11516 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Glen Gray & the Casa Loma Orchestra

More Sounds of the Great Swing Bands - The Original Hit Arrangements
All songs on this CD are in full Dimensional Stereo

1. Let's Dance (Benny Goodman) 
2. A String Of Pearls (Glenn Miller) 
3. Stardust (Artie Shaw) 
4. Tenderly (Randy Brooks) 
5. Begin The Beguine (Artie Shaw) 
6. I Can't Get Started (Bunny Berigan) 
7. Boogie Woogie (Tommy Dorsey) 
8. One O'Clock Jump (Count Basie) 
9. Moonlight Serenade (Glenn Miller) 
10. I'm Getting' Sentimental Over You (Tommy Dorsey) 
11. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (Jimmy Dorsey) 
12. Redskin Rhumba (Charlie Barnet) 
13. Apple Honey (Woody Herman) 
14. Stars And Stripes Forever (Casa Loma) 
15. John Silver (Jimmy Dorsey) 
16. Boogie Woogie On St. Louis Blues (Earl Hines) 
17. I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Harry James) 
18. Embraceable You (Bobby Hackett) 
19. Song Of India (Tommy Dorsey) 
20. I Can't Stop Loving You (Count Basie) 
21. Blue Star (Casa Loma) 
22. Smoke Rings (Casa Loma)

More Eric label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs