Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI Capitol CD-35016 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Mink DeVille - Collection

1. Spanish Stroll
2. Mixed Up Shook Up Girl
3. She’s So Tough
4. Cadillac Walk
5. Gunslinger
6. Venus Of Avenue D
7. Little Girl
8. A Train Lady
9. Guardian Angel
10. Confidence To Kill
11. Soul Twist
12. Desperate Days
13. I Broke That Promise
14. Just Your Friends
15. You Just Keep Holding On
16. This Must Be The Night
17. Savoire Faire
18. Mazurka
19. Turn You Every Way But Loose
20. Bad Boy
21. Just To Walk That Little Girl Home
22. That World Outside

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs