Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-602204 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Jerry Lee Lewis - The Story (Double CD)

Due to the size and weight of the CD packaging, this CD counts as 3 CDs shipped. 

CD 1
1. Crazy Arms
2. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
3. Great Balls Of Fire
4. You Win Again
5. Breathless
6. High School Confidential
7. The Return Of Jerry Lee
8. Break Up
9. I'll Make It All Up To You
10. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
11. Lovin' Up A Storm
12. Let's Talk About Us
13. Little Queenie
14. Baby, Baby Bye Bye
15. Hang Up My Rock N Roll Shoes
16. Love Made A Fool Of Me
17. What'd I Say
18. It Won't Happen With Me
19. Cold Cold Heart
20. Save The Last Dance For Me
21. Money
22. I've Been Twistin' 
23. Sweet Little Sixteen
24. Good Golly Miss Molly
25. Teenage Letter
26. Carry Me Back To Old Virginia
27. Invitation To Your Party
28. One Minute Past Eternity
29. I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
30. Waitin' For A Train
31. Love On Broadway

CD 2
Bonus CD ROM includes biography, photo gallery & discography.

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs