Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-614108 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Cher - The Story 1964-1972 (Also includes bonus CD ROM)

Due to the size and weight of the CD packaging, this CD counts as 3 CDs shipped. 

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

CD 1
1. Dream Baby
2. All I Really Want To Do
3. Where Do You Go?
4. Bang Bang
5. Alfie
6. Behind The Door
7. I Feel Like Something's In The Air
8. Mama
9. Hey Joe
10. You Better Sit Down Kids
11. But I Can't Love You More
12. Take Me For A Little While
13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
14. Our Day Will Come
15. Sunny

CD 2
Bonus CD ROM includes biography, photo gallery & discography.

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs