Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-9900 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Cher - The Early Years (Imperial label recordings)

1. Dream Baby
2. All I Really Want To Do
3. I Go To Sleep
4. Come And Stay With Me
5. Where Do You Go
6. You Dont Have To Say You Love Me
7. Bang Bang
8. Needles And Pins
9. Elusive Butterfly
10. Alfie
11. Sunny
12. Behind The Door
13. Magic In The Air
14. Mama
15. Hey Joe
16. Youd Better Sit Down, Kids
17. Girl From Ipanema
18. Its Not Unusual

More Imported EMI label CDs
More Cher CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs